Mr. Wiggle Pants

“ Hi my name is mr. wigle pants. I can’t stay still if i am sitting down. When a kid is sitting on my lap oh my they just fall off I don’t know why. Well so i am Mr. wiggle pants i have 5 cats 100 hippos 15 crabs 12 dogs 13 horses and 1 daughter and 1 son and 1 wife.”

Then a kid says “ Mr. Wiggle pants are you done yet.”

Then MR. Wiggle pants says “hold on i think i have 5,000,000 more things.”

The kids sigh. Then he says “JK JK UHHH WHAT DOES THAT MEAN.” Then a kid says “IT MEANS JUST KIDDING AND ARE WE GOING TO LEARN.”

“I don’t know are we.” Wiggle pants says. The kid says “ YES.”

Then wiggle pants says “ OK today class we are going to learn about really i don’t know what we are going to talk about.”

Kid “Then just say something.”

“ I will then.” said wiggle pants .

“I am going to read you a This is Just to Say poem.”

So mr wiggle pants reads them some poems.

Some very popular poems. Like.

This is just to say

I clean your poop up

held you so you would fall asleep

i clean your pee up

also i feed you

Forgive me

i’ve done enough

This is just to say

I took some bubble gum

from you and ate it

it was yummy

really yummy

Forgive me

i wanted some

This is just to say

I took your phone

when you weren’t

looking

i took some

photos and

set it as your

wallpaper

Forgive me

it was funny

and i did it on

purpose

This is just to say

I love you lots

your are a great cook

could you make some

mac & cheese tonight

with love

forgive me

i’m really hungry

Those were awesome the kids said and then oh no my typing is running out of wo…

The End

Leave a Reply

