First day of camp!!

“Delaney wake up for camp, kobey go in the house!” It was time for camp I just couldn’t wait. First we had to feed the denver before we got him out.

5 mins later…

We got Denver out. I washed his feet off. Then let him eat the rest of his breakfast. After that we louded up and was in the road!!!

1 1/2 min later..

We were there!! We unloaded him then I got his stuff on and I was ready to go.

So after a while we got to going and Denver was being a little onry at the moment. Then the trainer told me what to do and then he was much more better.

She taught my horse and I how to do some ground work. Then it was private lessons.

I can’t wait until tomorrow!!!! I had a great day today!!!

20140612-203314-73994781.jpg

20140612-203314-73994140.jpg

2 thoughts on “First day of camp!!

Leave a Reply

